Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 21 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 20 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 22 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 21 reviews )
Dating.com
( 20 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 21 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com app is awful!

YourLatinMates.com app is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want. You have to go through each profile you can’t just see all the profiles. YourLatinMa…. More

meakememfranya5 - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com is the worst dating site ever

YourLatinMates.com is the worst dating site ever… please just burn your money. They did not answer my 1st request from day 1 to return my money as I found out that the lure to get me in was nothing …. More

ferrymeadm6 - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com has no scam protection

There are very few hot-looking women on YourLatinMates.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos. It looks like YourLatinMates.com has no scam protection…. More

gewikkeldhe - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
Not recommended! Stay away

YourLoveMeet.com is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If …. More

pengwins9k - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com will keep spamming

YourLoveMeet.com will keep spamming your account even after you paid for six month membership and the people are only interested in messing with you, you are better off with a free account from POF

wirumenenq5 - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is a horrible dating site

YourLoveMeet.com is a horrible dating site. The only people that respond want to fraud you, They should be ashamed of themselves.

4iganqv - December 10, 2020
ChinaLove.com
I found someone

One of my friends referred me to this website. Wont say I found someone right away. But it took me a few days to find the right girl for myself. I am sure we will have some good time together.

papskih2t - December 9, 2020
MeetMe.com
I meet someone lovely

I meet someone lovely. It took about 4 months but he was there. Just be patient. Oh and had a lot of fun meeting a lot of nice guys. Made some great friends too.

fagdoffooke7a - December 8, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I met some very nice women

I met some very nice women had a bit of fun very easy and quick to met new people and l met someone special who will be my friend for a long time.

ciskacz02 - December 7, 2020
Eharmony.com
I was looking for a woman

I found the site by accident while looking around for datig sites. the matches weren’t great i had several cat fishes, people really not being truthful about themselves. but then something stood out t…. More

tasegianqs - December 6, 2020
Dating.com
Seemed much more genuine

From comparisons with dating sites I have tried before this seemed much more genuine, less fake accounts and no scams like on many other sites. I like there were no 3rd party adds and it was simple to…. More

chiarosi7y - December 5, 2020
OkCupid.com
I had a good experience on it.

I thought online chatting or dating is boring .But obviously I was wrong. I tried it . There are lots of hot girls on the site. They are chatty .And I had a good experience on it.

dchung777wj - December 4, 2020