Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
ChinaLove.com
( 11 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 12 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 11 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 11 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 11 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 11 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 12 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
Very clean and easy layout

It’s a great site with a very clean and easy layout. I’ve met a number of partners over the years on here, both for casual hookups and longer-term relationships.

sheytothemaxs0 - March 17, 2020
AsianDate.com
Thank you so much

Thank you so much for creating and maintaining this site. I just finished an amazing five month relationship with a woman I met here and have a deep ongoing friendship with another. Being on here has …. More

spirovhu - March 17, 2020
MeetMe.com
This is a best experience

This is a best experience I’ve had is with a dating. At first I thought this site was too good to be true,was so happy when I discovered it is every bit as amazing as it claims to be. They have amazin…. More

capriboi13tw - March 17, 2020
MeetMe.com
It's a great site but too expensive

It’s a great site but too expensive to And there’s a lot of nice women on there I found my only truly love that I will spend my life with and i thanks to this site for For a lot of great experience on…. More

moreprod1u - March 15, 2020
OkCupid.com
Thank you!

The very first person I met off of this website was a who they portrayed themselves to be online and was even better in person than they appeared online. I am looking forward to getting to know him ev…. More

4iganqv - March 15, 2020
OkCupid.com
I am really satisfied!

I never thought I would find my love online. This is exceeded my expectations by far! If it wasnt for this site, I would never have met Adriana. I am really satisfied!

limethi99 - March 14, 2020
Dating.com
Keep up the outstanding service.

This site has changed my lifestyle 100% for the better, thanks for eliminating the time consuming courtship rituals and focusing on the more sought after prerequisites in most relationships. Keep up t…. More

peirceall95 - March 11, 2020
MeetMe.com
This site really does work

I have found an incredible wonderful girl that is everything one could hope for. This site really does work if you know what you’re seeking. Found my princess and she is awesome!

heklutindiz - March 11, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Most amazing girl

I have never been on a dating site before I was actually quite nervous about it all, I am pleased to say that I have met the most amazing girl ever and recommend others to use this website! I have nev…. More

deschmann00 - March 10, 2020
OkCupid.com
I have found the woman of my dreams

I have found the woman of my dreams. I wish you all luck and love. Just remember that you get what you give.

caboche3376 - March 9, 2020
Eharmony.com
It's okay

Of course the site needs a little updating, saying whether you’re into someone before you can even peek at their profile is an uncomfortable amount of pressure. Other than that it’s okay.

stasuzzoj0 - March 8, 2020
ArabianDate.com
This is a very good online dating site

This is a very good online dating site especially when you are not the type of person to go to bars etc. I really like the person I met on this site we have amazing chemistry.

mjanja03 - March 8, 2020