Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
DilMil.co
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate com
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 27 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

DilMil.co
Took about a week,

Took about a week, but I found a good girl. Just so happens she’s a doctor. Lmao. And all those messages I sent and was ignored guess some women didn’t want a real decent man.

caboche3376 - May 20, 2021
YourChristianDate com
I am glad

There is a lot of good guys out there. Just takes awhile to find the right one. I am glad I hung in there to do just that!

deschmann00 - May 20, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
It was ok

It was ok, interesting to say the least but ok just have to weed through the bad apples!

retanip3 - May 19, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
It was slow

It was slow at first then it picked up. I was fortunate to meet someone really nice.

usucapir3h - May 19, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I get scammed

I don’t know why I get scammed at each site but I am more aware of their games asking so many questions and then falling in love so quickly big red flag.

ursaiam3 - May 18, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him 🙂

rilsburaquoral1 - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
It seems ok

It seems ok. I have seen better sites. You can try your luck.

sheytothemaxs0 - May 17, 2021
Lovinga.com
I would recommend

Of all the dating websites, Members were the most down to earth and were willing to make an effort to connect and meet people. Other websites had a lot of scammers. I would recommend this website to o…. More

sleewzesesx - May 16, 2021
Tubit.com
Takes patience

Too many creepy guy’s but not too crazy. Some nice ones. Takes patience

capriboi13tw - May 15, 2021
Datemyage.com
It doesn't work out

I’m glad I have it a shot, even if it doesn’t work out.

klanjscek4s - May 14, 2021
ChinaLove.com
Was a little disappointed

Good site… Was a little disappointed when I went on to read the conversation that I initially had with my now boyfriend (I was going to copy it and make a photo album for him for Christmas) and it h…. More

metapherj8 - May 13, 2021
MeetMe.com
I was frustrated

I liked that there were possible matches close to me, but I had a hard time typing in the box. I found it difficult to go over my text to check for errors that might cause misunderstandings, because t…. More

davunodafne7b - May 12, 2021