Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
ChinaLove.com
( 15 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 15 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 15 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 15 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 15 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 14 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

OkCupid.com
Excellent site and service

Excellent site and service. For international dating this site is the most serious I have come across so far.

plovidbomjc - May 12, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Thank you!!!

I found this website to be an amazing experience and I met many wonderful people.. In the end I met the girl of dreams and I’m very happy!..Thank you!!!

za2k3r4u5 - May 12, 2020
Dating.com
I met this amazing woman

I met this amazing woman. We are a perfect fit and been together for the last 5 months. Love every day spending with her.

leitopaza1 - May 10, 2020
Bumble.com
Good luck to all

This site and the services it provides has been by far the best experience

mattybbaddyv1 - May 10, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I like this

I like this because they match people according with interest and style of life and characters. I found my Wife. We got married two years ago and we have a baby now! Thank you.

un3inu7 - May 8, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I found this site

It does work if you stay at it. I wish everyone love and happiness.

vierklee44 - May 8, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Great website to use

Great website to use. Takes a bit of time to do your profile but definitely worth it as you then receive in depth profiles back. I met my partner on here and we’re still together 3 years later!

tinairesrz - May 8, 2020
ChinaLove.com
The site is great

The site is great, easy to use and the administration is always there to help. I will recommend this service to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, smart and family-oriented lady!

slemerdv - May 5, 2020
MeetMe.com
High level of service

This site has a very high level of service and a ton of nice girls. I love that I can chat with the women, giving me a much better opportunity to get to know them.

lepetitbuda1m - May 4, 2020
Dating.com
Great site and trustworthy

Great site and trustworthy

diralesj - May 3, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Easy to use

Easy to use and suited my personal circumstances at that time. The effort in responding to the questions, and completing the profile, is so worthwhile as through this site I met, and now engaged to, a…. More

loky5x0r - May 2, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
I like the way the site works

Being a man in my mid forties and single for a very long time. Trying this seemed kind of risky but so far no regrets. I like the way the site works and everything seems very serious.

limoneroos - May 1, 2020