Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 19 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 18 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 20 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 19 reviews )
Dating.com
( 18 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 19 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 19 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LetmeDate.com
Disappointed with Letmedate

If you want to meet anyone on Letmedate.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. Letmedate.com is not free. Majorly disappointed with Letmedat…. More

izimvulaxw - October 19, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga site makes it difficult to cancel.

Ok not thrilled with being billed after I cancelled my subscription. It’s not the first time my credit union will have to take care of it for me. Lovinga site makes it difficult to cancel.

debelorepio - October 18, 2020
Lovinga.com
Stay away from Lovinga site!

Stay away from Lovinga site! I recently got hacked and I called them, then they wanted me to make a new profile.

esbecaremnt - October 13, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga is Crappy site!

Lovinga is Crappy site! They make it difficult to deactivate account. The only way to delete my account was by saying I met someone on Lovinga.com. Also there is no way to contact anyone unless you pa…. More

impothmoottyz - October 12, 2020
LetmeDate.com
My account was hacked

My account was hacked and when I called they had already blocked my account and I was told that I need to start a whole new account with different pictures and a new email address. When I asked to be …. More

forgivenvs - October 10, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga is a fraud.

Do not trust Lovinga company. They will rob you blind. Ceo are crooks. Get the word out that Lovinga is a fraud.

nicoletawq - October 8, 2020
Tubit.com
Do not waste your money on Tubit.com

Do not waste your money on Tubit.com… If you are looking for overweight out of shape smokers then yes this is the site for you otherwise save your money.

boxcooriexs - October 7, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com has been the worst site

Datemyage.com has been the worst site I have ever been on! I have never experience so many problems and loops in my life!

normnerbvekpz - October 6, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com pricing is ridiculous

Datemyage.com pricing is ridiculous and no refunds? The trademark of cads with something to hide.

snagairce - October 6, 2020
Tubit.com
Platform deception on the Tubit.com

I have proved without any doubt their is a strong element of platform deception on the Tubit.com site, There maybe genuine users here but do not get sucked in. The site generates false information and…. More

janetwuwuoc - October 6, 2020
Datemyage.com
I will not recommend Datemyage.com to anyone!

I will not recommend Datemyage.com to anyone! It’s ridiculous that an app has so many problems and wants members to pay for a subscription that they can’t happily enjoy.

schrottov42 - October 5, 2020
Tubit.com
Avoid Tubit.com dating site.

Avoid Tubit.com dating site. False views, harassing messages, and men telling you off when you dont respond to them. Terrible dating site and a waste of money.

ionicasicsz - October 4, 2020