Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
ChinaLove.com
( 7 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 6 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 7 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 7 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 7 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 7 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 8 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 6 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
This site is FULL of scammers and frauds

This site is FULL of scammers and frauds. I can’t even count any more how many scam messages I have received. The only reason I haven’t deleted my account yet is because I make it a point to report ea…. More

gregolin24 - December 11, 2019
Bumble.com
Be careful of the age liars too

This site should be called many Fakes and Scammers. In my experience most of the men used outdated photos and out and out lied about their body type. Almost every time I received a match I thought for…. More

stoveej - December 11, 2019
AsianDate.com
Absolutely nothing

I am not prefect for everyone, but absolutely nothing is pretty bad.

lansators3 - December 10, 2019
LovingFeel.com
A total waste of time and money.

They constantly sent me profiles that were outside of the parameters I set. That is, they sent profiles that were older and younger than my age ranges; profiles that lived further than my distance par…. More

pailfulgx - December 10, 2019
Dating.com
They don't value their customers

Account is closed and will not be reopened. I am very disappointed in the way they have handled this. Unable to speak with anyone. They don’t value their customers.

hestabeit6e - December 10, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Fraudulent website

This company I thought was legit is full of scammers. I contacted my bank & got a full refund, no questions asked. My bank knows they are a scam. Fake profiles & people who are dead still on their web…. More

krawczak4n - December 9, 2019
Eharmony.com
A true rip off

Avoid this dating service. A true rip off, waste of money and time.

estalonihp - December 9, 2019
Meetme.com
There are too many liars

There are too many liars, fake people, and men pretending to be women on this website. I am a lesbian looking for a woman and all I got were messages from males pretending to be female. They were guys…. More

hibwabbampnahay - December 9, 2019
Bumble.com
Its Scam

If you’re seriously looking for someone “Run Forest Run” from this dating site! Every negative thing previously written is true; how the government hadn’t shut this site down is a mystery? I compar…. More

ematialmemiptpp - December 8, 2019
Eharmony.com
Really sucked!

Wow! Most of the men I chatted with were married and looking for a side piece. Really sucked! Finally I met someone and dated for a month found out all he wanted was sex. So many games… Would not ha…. More

skafinndx - December 8, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Worse than this site actively interferes

Lots of hype and very little substance, many of the profiles are fault and no longer active. Worse than this site actively interferes in your choices by suggesting what age people should seek, and get…. More

miaulesma - December 7, 2019
AmoLatina.com
It's sad

The men that I have met online want one thing only. It’s either money or sex. It’s sad but I’m not interested any longer in this site. Thank you.

garbilloxi - December 6, 2019