Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
ChinaLove.com
( 5 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 4 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 6 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 5 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 5 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 5 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 4 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

ChinaLove.com
I would not recommend

I don’t know I just messaged a lot of women on there and they don’t get back I don’t know why I have a good profile and it just seems that women on there they judging you by your profile and they shou…. More

zonedinteret0d - October 31, 2019
ChinaLove.com
This site is ridiculous!

This site is ridiculous!

decotaku3n - October 31, 2019
ChinaLove.com
ChinaLove.com is a SCAM

ChinaLove.com is a SCAM. Stay away from this site!!! In my opinion this site is nothing but a data and email collecting site that has fake profiles and is not real. SCAM ALERT!!!

dvercimas0 - October 31, 2019
Meetme.com
Completely dissatisfied

Completely dissatisfied.

macivin4 - October 31, 2019
Meetme.com
Rude

Rude, unreasonable and absolutely a waste of space

colongnx - October 31, 2019
Meetme.com
Terrible site

Terrible site. You get meet mes from all over the country but none within 1 miles of you. Lots of fakes & women who are pros informing you to contact them via dodgy websites or tel numbers Profile say…. More

bhoppam - October 31, 2019
RussianBrides.com
It really stinks now

The site used to be really good and straight forward..I dont know who got ahold of it,but it really stinks now…all show and no go

hefjandiax - October 31, 2019
RussianBrides.com
RussianBrides is a complete money hungry scam

RussianBrides is a complete money hungry scam. Greedy little boy in the background….me me me…maniac.

difsfurfatserc5 - October 31, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Full of fake accounts

Full of fake accounts. Good job I didn’t pay for the upgrade! Total waste of a website! U get no end of beautiful women apparently wanting to meet you but 2 mins later their account has been closed. …. More

biadi49 - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
Close it down

They need to change their site or close it down.

rotsrandik - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
Terrible customer service.

Terrible customer service.

razdrtegavl - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
Fake profiles

There are so many fake profiles.

oporokamie6 - October 31, 2019