It is terrible and will charge you money without you knowing. One has to manually go, find the option and disable it, otherwise one gets charged. As a new user it is impossible to know that this set-up is turned on by default. So, they are legally covered by having it on by default once you sign up and agree on the terms! So, be very careful! I was charged 60$ for not knowing that because I used some services, despite the fact that I had bought a premium service! The whole site does not allow you to use anything pretty much unless you pay. It’s a rip-off! Good luck!